Stieg Larsson Collection: Millennium Trilogy Boxset (Stieg Larsson, English, Paperback)
Retail Price
Rs. 1199
Selling Price
Rs. 350

  Call +91-8604466625 for queries

  • 70% Off
  • Free Delivery in Delhi-NCR
  • Save Rs. 849
  • Crime Fiction
Check delivery availability

Product Description

  • The 'Millennium Trilogy' is a series of novels written originally in Swedish by Author Stieg Larsson. These books are crime thrillers and deal mainly with sexual crimes against women. The main recurring characters of the series are Lisbeth Salander, a troubled young woman with a photographic memory, and an investigative journalist Mikael Blomkvist, who is the publisher and editor of a magazine called Millennium.

    The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo 
    Harriet Vanger, a scion of one of Sweden’s wealthiest families disappeared without a trace more than forty years ago. All these years later, her aged uncle continues to try to discover what happened to her. He hires Mikael Blomkvist, a journalist recently sidelined by a libel conviction, to investigate. Blomkvist is aided by the pierced and tattooed computer prodigy Lisbeth Salander. Together they tap into a vein of unfathomable iniquity and astonishing corruption on their way to discovering the truth of Harriet Vanger’s fate.

    The Girl Who Played with Fire 
    Mikael Blomkvist, now the crusading publisher of the magazine Millennium, has decided to run a story that will expose an extensive sex trafficking operation. On the eve of its publication, the two reporters responsible for the article are murdered, and the fingerprints found on the murder weapon belong to his friend Lisbeth Salander. Blomkvist, convinced of Salander’s innocence, plunges into an investigation of the murders. Meanwhile, Salander herself is drawn into a murderous game of cat and mouse, which forces her to face her dark past.

    The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest 
    Lisbeth Salander lies in critical condition, a bullet wound to her head, in the intensive care unit of a Swedish city hospital. She’s fighting for her life in more ways than one: if and when she recovers, she’ll be taken back to Stockholm to stand trial for three murders. With the help of Mikael Blomkvist, she will not only have to prove her innocence, but also identify and denounce those in authority who have allowed the vulnerable, like herself, to suffer abuse and violence. On her own, she will plot revenge—against the man who tried to kill her, and against the corrupt government institutions that very nearly destroyed her life.


  • Highlights

    About The Author
    Stieg Larsson was a Swedish writer and journalist and the author of the very popular Millennium Trilogy. He worked as a journalist with his main focus being racism and Right-Wing Extremism. He was the founder of the Expo-foundation, an organization that works to expose Neo-Nazi activists in Sweden.

    Stieg Larsson did not live to see any of his books published. The Millennium Trilogy is his only work, though there is an unfinished manuscript for what is apparently the fourth book in the series.

  • Key Features of Stieg Larsson Collection: Millennium Trilogy Boxset

    Author Stieg Larsson
    Publication Quercus
    Edition 2010
    Type Paperback, Almost New
    Number of Pages 1853
    Language English
  • Terms & Conditions

    • We will make sure to contact you before shipping if there is a case of any additional feature that we might have missed.

    • Please Contact Our Customer care in case of any doubts regarding the specific product or drop a message in the chatbox.

    • The image can be slightly different from the actual product.

    • Free shipping in Delhi/NCR only.


No reviews yet.